Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Phone Bank Into Massachusetts

March 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 

VIRTUAL PHONE BANK INTO MASSACHUSETTS

MAR 305:30pmEastern

This event begins at 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT.Small, local elections are some of EVP’s strongest opportunities to help unlikely voters make voting a habit. Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists ahead of April 3rd, 5th, and 6th elections across municipalities in Massachusetts! At this phone bank, we’ll be calling environmentalists in Arlington, Billerica, Holbrook, Tewksbury, Acushnet, Athol, Barre, Blackstone, Fairhaven, Freetown, Lakeville, Milford, Millville, Norwood, Plainville, Provincetown, Royalston, Seekonk, Wrentham, Acton, Belmont, Canton, Chelmsford, Dartmouth, Reading, Rehoboth, and Stoneham.
Register Here:
https://www.environmentalvoter.org/events/virtual-phone-bank-massachusetts-1

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Organizer

Environmental Voter Project

Venue

Virtual Event